HEE remains fully operational during the COVID-19 pandemic

27th March, 2020

During these unprecedented times with the constantly evolving situation around the COVID-19 pandemic, we would like to reassure all of our consultancy clients, member Trusts and clinical innovators that Health Enterprise East remains fully operational.

​As a responsible employer, the safety, well-being and best interests of staff and our clients must always come first. Thanks to our efficient cloud-based IT infrastructure, all our staff are now working from home for the foreseeable future, continuing to deliver a full range of services as before, with the exception of physical on-site visits or face to face meetings. ​

​During this time we would like to reassure you that you can continue to contact Health Enterprise East as normal. If contacting us by phone, please use the main office number 01223 928040, or contact individual team members via their direct extension or by e-mail (see list below). For more general enquiries via email you can continue to use enquiries@hee.co.uk as before.​

​We hope that you, your colleagues, families and loved ones all stay safe over the coming weeks. We would especially like to pay tribute to our many colleagues in the NHS and other support services who are working so hard to keep us all safe.

We thank you for your continuing support in these challenging times and look forward to being able to return to face-to-face meetings and events as soon as it is safe to do so.

Role

Tel Ext.

Email

Main Office

01223 928040

enquiries@hee.co.uk

Anne Blackwood

Chief Executive

01223 928047

Anne.blackwood@hee.co.uk

Tim Fishlock

Head of Technology Transfer

01223 928048

Tim.fishlock@hee.co.uk

Joop Tanis

Director MedTech Consulting and Business Development

01223 928043

Joop.tanis@hee.co.uk

Alice Greenhalgh

Innovation Manager

01223 928050

Alice.greenhalgh@hee.co.uk

Chris Warwick

MedTech Consultant

01223 928044

Chris.warwick@hee.co.uk

Evangelia Vazouviou

Analyst

01223 928041

Evangelia.vezouviou@hee.co.uk

Kerry Learmouth

Finance Manager

01223 928042

Kerry.learmouth@hee.co.uk

Penny Richold

Administration Manager

01223 928040

Penny.richold@hee.co.uk

Keep up to date with all HEE news and events.

We take your data very seriously, please read our privacy policy.